Online store

An online store is a type of website that allows making a purchase online. Besides attractive visual elements, such a website should be convenient for the users and meet certain technical requirements. The choice of platform (content management system or CMS) on which the future online store will be developed, first of all, depends on the maximum number of products that will be presented on the website.

The creation of an online store suggests convenient navigation for the user, advanced functionality for product selection (filters, search function), online payment systems, photo gallery, structured product cards, and other options. The choice of CMS primarily is based on the number of goods. For example, for the development of online stores on WordPress CMS, it`s possible to place up to 10 000 goods taking into account the VPS server. Though such product is better to host on a server with more powerful resources than web hosting. The creation of websites with over than 10 000 goods is recommended to do on an OpenCart CMS, and in particular, if you plan to do business automation in terms of synchronization with 1C, parsing, large export/import of goods. Also, if the business needs a platform without unnecessary functionality, but with increased load, we recommend using the Framework. Yii2.

In addition to choosing the right platform, for the online store to work correctly, you should also pay attention to finding a good hosting. In the case of a large store, you will need an extended data plan and reliable hosting. The creation of online stores is possible on the basis of a paid template with the preservation of its design structure or with the revision and design change according to your desire. The development of the online store can be performed on the basis of an individual project, depending on your requirements, business, and products specifics. In the technical task, the structure of sections and pages of the online store is coordinated as well as the visual presentation of information. A specialist makes a website design (PSD layout of the page) and after approval, with the customer, the implementation of the project begins (layout, programming). In this case, depending on the volume and complexity of the work, the cost of creating an online store varies in each individual case.

Webstudio JUMP.Team performs professional creation of online stores on turnkey basis. Our designers and web-developers, who have over 9 years of experience guarantee the quality of the performed work and project`s conformance with the current tendencies. The collaboration with JUMP.Team – it`s you online in orbit of a successful business.

Address:

Odesa, Ukraine,
st. Heroes of Krut, 15, office 602
Mon-Fri: 9: 00-18: 00

JUMP.team

Your website is in orbit
of a successful business.

Связаться с нами

Связаться
С НАМИ

Callback Viber Telephone Skype Support Tech Support Facebook
Close

Messenger

Viber

Telegram

WhatsApp

Skype

info@jump.team

Перезвонить мне

Интернет-магазин

Интернет-магазин – это тип веб-сайта, который позволяет осуществлять покупку товаров онлайн. Кроме привлекательных визуальных элементов, такой веб-сайт – должен быть удобным для пользователей и соответствовать определенным техническим требованиям. Выбор платформы (системы управления сайтом или CMS), на которой будет разрабатываться будущий интернет-магазин, в первую очередь, зависит от максимального количества товаров, которые будут представлены на сайте.

Создание интернет-магазина предусматривает удобную навигацию для пользователя, расширенный функционал для выбора товаров (фильтры, функция поиска), системы оплаты онлайн, фотогалерею, структурированные карточки товаров и другие опции. Выбор CMS, в первую очередь, обусловлен количеством товаров. Например, разработка интернет-магазинов на WordPress CMS возможна, если вы планируете разместить до 10-ти тысяч товаров, но с учетом VPS сервера. Но такой проект следует размещать на сервере с более мощными ресурсами, чем обычный веб-хостинг. Создание интернет-магазинов свыше 10-ти тысяч товаров – рекомендуется осуществлять на OpenCart CMS, и в особенности – если планируется делать автоматизацию бизнеса в плане синхронизации с 1С, парсинги, большие экспорт/импорт товаров. Также, если для бизнеса необходима площадка без лишнего функционала, но с повышенной нагрузкой, то мы рекомендуем использовать Framework. Yii2.

Кроме выбора правильной платформы, для корректной работы интернет-магазина – также стоит уделить внимание поиску хорошего хостинга: в случае большого магазина вам потребуется расширенный тарифный план и надежный хостинг. Создание интернет-магазинов возможно на базе платного шаблона с сохранением его структуры дизайна либо с доработкой и изменением дизайна по вашему желанию. Либо же разработка интернет-магазина осуществляется индивидуально: исходя из ваших требований, специфики бизнеса и товара – в техническом задании согласуются структура разделов и страниц интернет-магазина, визуальная подача информации. Специалист создает дизайн сайта (PSD макеты страниц), и после утверждения с заказчиком – начинается реализация проекта (верстка, программирование). В этом случае – в зависимости от объема и сложности работы, стоимость создания интернет-магазина варьируется в каждом индивидуальном случае.

Веб-студия JUMP.team осуществляет профессиональное создание интернет-магазинов под ключ. Наши дизайнеры и веб-разработчики с более чем 9-ти летним опытом гарантируют качество выполняемых работ и соответствие проекта текущим тенденциям. Сотрудничество с командой JUMP.team – это Вы онлайн на орбите успешного бизнеса.

Адрес:

Украина, Одесса,
ул. Базарная, 32
Пн-Пт: 9:00-18:00

JUMP.team

Ваш сайт на орбите
успешного бизнеса

Связаться с нами

Связаться
С НАМИ

Callback Viber Telephone Skype Support Tech Support Facebook
Close

Messenger

Viber

Telegram

WhatsApp

Skype

info@jump.team

Перезвонить мне