Translation of texts

The process of translation of texts is the interpretation of the original text and the creation of its equivalent in another language. Specialists, who perform the translations into foreign languages are called translators. Many factors can affect the quality and difficulty of the translation, such as a type of the text, peculiarities of the written and oral speech, idioms and slang, context, how accurate is the content of the original, further use of the translated text and others.

Nowadays the translation into foreign languages is very demanded due to the expansion of communicative borders, the attraction of foreign partners and customers, the globalization of the economy, the development of tourism and many other factors. One of the main indicators of the text translation is accuracy and authenticity, that is, how accurate is the meaning of the source. There are a few main types of translation and the choice of the most suitable is based on the purpose of the translation (for what purpose and how the translated text will be used in the future) and the type of source text. For example, one of the most “shoddiest” types of translation is a word for word translation of texts into foreign languages. In this case, little attention is paid to the figures of speech, the context can be lost and the content is distorted. A word for word translation can be just a “draft” for further revision by professional editors. Technical translation is used to work with scientific articles, technical documentation, instructions and descriptions of goods, reference books and textbooks. The main requirement for technical translation is accuracy and full compliance with the standards adopted for the execution of technical documentation. Translation of legal documents requires considerable experience in this area, perfect possession of complex and intricate legal formulations, the ability not to distort the meaning of intricate expressions and knowledge in the field of law. Literary translation of texts into foreign languages is a reproduction of a work written in one language by means of another language. This type of translation involves the complete preservation of the meaning of the original and compliance with the norms of the literary language, the use of necessary figures of speech, following the style of the original. In order to perform high-quality translation of texts into foreign languages, it is recommended to contact professional translators with industry-specific education (faculties of foreign languages) and considerable experience in this field.

We perform the translation of the texts into the following languages:

  • Ukrainian language
  • Russian language
  • French language
  • Italian language
  • German language
  • Spanish language
  • Romanian language
  • Greek language
  • Chinese language

Webstudio JUMP.Team performs professional translations into foreign languages on turnkey basis. Our translators, who have over 9 years of experience guarantee the quality of the performed work and project`s conformance with the current tendencies. The collaboration with JUMP.Team – it`s you online in orbit of a successful business.

Address:

Odesa, Ukraine,
Bazarnaya st., 32
Mon-Fri: 9: 00-18: 00

JUMP.team

Your website is in orbit
of a successful business.

Связаться с нами

Связаться
С НАМИ

Callback Viber Telephone Skype Support Tech Support Facebook
Close

Messenger

Viber

Telegram

WhatsApp

Skype

info@jump.team

Перезвонить мне

Перевод текстов

Перевод текстов – это интерпретация смысла текста, написанного на исходном языке, и создание его смыслового эквивалента на другом языке. Специалистов, которые выполняют перевод текстов на иностранные языки, называют переводчиками. На качество и сложность перевода влияют множество факторов, таких как тип текста, особенности письменной и устной речи, фразеологизмы и сленговые обороты, контекст, насколько точным является содержание оригинала, дальнейшее использование переведенного текста и другие.

Перевод текстов на иностранные языки сегодня очень востребован в связи с расширением коммуникативных границ, привлечением иностранных партнеров и клиентов, глобализацией экономики, развитием туризма и многими другими факторами. Одними из главных показателей перевода текстов являются точность и достоверность – то есть, насколько точно сохранен смысл исходника. Существует несколько основных видов перевода текста, и выбор того или иного из них – обусловлен предназначением перевода (с какой целью и каким образом в дальнейшем будет использован переведенный текст) и типом текста-исходника. Например, одним из самых «сырых» видов перевода является дословный перевод текстов на иностранные языки: в таком случае не уделяется особого внимания фигурам речи, может быть утерян контекст и искажено содержание. Дословный перевод может случить «черновым вариантом» для последующей доработки профессиональными редакторами. Технический перевод текстов применяется для работы с научными статьями, технической документацией, инструкциями и описаниями товаров, справочниками и учебниками. Главное требование к техническому переводу – это точность и полное соответствие нормам, принятым для оформления технической документации. Перевод юридических документов – требует значительного опыта работы в этой сфере, идеального владения сложными и запутанными юридическими формулировками, умения не исковеркать смысл сложно сочетаемых оборотов и знаний в сфере права. Литературный перевод текстов на иностранные языки (или художественный перевод) – это воссоздание произведения, написанного на одном языке, средствами другого языка. Такой вид перевода предполагает полное сохранение смысла оригинала и соблюдение норм литературного языка, использование необходимых фигур речи, следование стилистике исходника. Чтобы выполнить качественный перевод текстов на иностранные языки, рекомендуется обращаться к профессиональным переводчикам с профильным образованием (факультеты иностранных языков) и значительным опытом работы в этой сфере.

Мы выполняем перевод текстов на следующие иностранные языки:
* украинский язык
* русский язык
* английский язык
* французский язык
* итальянский язык
* немецкий язык
* испанский язык
* румынский язык
* греческий язык
* китайский язык

Веб-студия JUMP.team осуществляет профессиональный перевод текстов на иностранные языки под ключ. Наши переводчики с более чем 9-ти летним опытом гарантируют качество выполняемых работ и соответствие проекта текущим тенденциям. Сотрудничество с командой JUMP.team – это Вы онлайн на орбите успешного бизнеса.

Адрес:

Украина, Одесса, ул. Базарная, 32
Пн-Пт: 9:00-18:00

JUMP.team

Украина, Одесса, ул. Базарная, 32
Пн-Пт: 9:00-18:00

Связаться с нами

Связаться
С НАМИ

Callback Viber Telephone Skype Support Tech Support Facebook
Close

Messenger

Viber

Telegram

WhatsApp

Skype

info@jump.team

Перезвонить мне